9.

Niiiiiiiineee is a maaagic nuuuumbeeeeer, yes it iiiiis, its a maaagic nuuumbeeeer!

Or something. Nine days left til I see my sweetie, seems all to far away now. Uff.

But all good, todos bien, allt väl!

erm, yapp yapp.

Went to the doctor today, to check this dizzyness that has been haunting me the last couple of months. Seems i was right, or well, I didnt get any wiser after that visit. I asked over and over again, "its not something dangerous right... how can I know its not something rly baaad"? So he made some tests, like closing eyes, bloodpressure, reflexes, check heartbeat, etc.

The funny thing is that.. I thought it was earcrystals, (yes its called like that) So I tried some exersises u can do to make that go away. Three days ago and ive been doin that a couple of times. Since that i havnt felt dizzy again. So when going to the doctor we couldnt make me dizzy, so he couldnt check my eyes. I was also surprised that he didnt even look in my ears, hit me on the way out.... anyway. As i alrdy knew, 15 euros right down the lake. But hey, at least i can say Ive been at the doctor.

Back to work. BB!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback