oh sweet memory

First i forgot my charger to ze mobile phone.... today i figured I must have forgotten my lil new scarf as well. And then I also figured my converse shoes must be left as well. HOW CAN THAT HAPPEN!? Ah well, not that much I can do about it now. They have to stay at Mats & Tora til next time I guess. So annoying, im maaad mad now -.-

/emo




.......A lot later.. 21.35

Working evening this week. Til now its been calm. Working on a serie of articles and listening to the police radio, pretty interesting but nothing big nuff to go to. Was thinking of reading some because now its 1,5 hour left and im pretty much done. Hopefully I can catch the bus to Ryd later and im crossing fingers the internet is working in Moas apartment. Else I dunno what to do, maybe the tv works tho. Anyway. Laters!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback