/gasp

How bored can you be.... seriously. Thank god im going out on a job in 30 minutes, lets just hope the guy im supposed to talk to is there... Its the worse, to sit and feel like i dont do anything the whoooole morning, and then go out on a job at around 14, and instead stress my ass off to write it and be done before i quit at 17. Nuff with the complains..!!!

Josema talked about repainting his apartment when I go back in 3 weeks. Soooo..that resulted with me looking at colorexamples. xD I love that kind of stuff, to fix with a home :) Funziess!

Uh yeah tomorrow im off to Kalmar after work, will stay there until sunday probably and next week im working eveningshift. Between 15-23 that is. Will be a bit "off" me thinks, cause I have to stay in Linköping over the nights and yet I havnt get a hold on Maja who lives here very central. So hopefully I can borrow my cousins new apartment in Ryd. If i can take the bus there it should be no problem. Vamos a ver! (=lets see)

Anyway, today they took a pic of me to have in my byline in the newspaper, haha, will be fun to see tomorrow!

Now I gotta go see if the photographer is rdy to leave. BB!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback