Hei

Second day at work, and yeah, im back in Sweden. Dunno how to feel about that actually. The day I left Madrid was fine in a beginning but when i had to say goodbye to Josema it felt that my whole world fell apart. I couldnt even look at him without crying. Wasnt aspecting it to be that hard. But I guess you find out how much u care about someone first when u actually have to leave.

I feel girly now... like.. emotional :) Now, after a few days, its a bit better tho im sure i will go back in august. :)

Anyway, im a happy lil smurf after all. To go to Madrid was one of the best things I ever done. School, the people, the city. Everything!

Need to go back to work now, the job I was gonna book in went to hell and hopefully I can go on another one after lunch. Or I will feel useless. Someone got a little news for me? I need em :)

Cya!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback