Tuuuuuuut

Had to take the bus this morning = going up early = inhuman. Did anyone notice how much I complain on my blog lately btw? Lets just say i have my reasons, and even if i do complain, its not as bad as it seems :) Its just in my nature. Hmz

Today after work im gonna meet my cousin Emma for a coffee. Havnt seen her for, God knows how long, so its gonna be fun. Bet we got a lot of stuff to catch up on. At 19.00 im off with the train to Kalmar! Uh yeah

Feels like the heaven is gonna fall down on us in Linköping soon. Sooooooooooooo dark. I dont rly care if its bad weather tho, I got my amount of hours with sun and nice weather in Madrid. And its probably gonna be sunny when I go back in August as well.

.... I think my tooth aaaaaall the way back in my mouth just grew bigger, u know that annoying one, the wisdomtooth. Wouldnt surprise me if i got problems with that as well now. ARGH. Im dizzy, my toe hurts a bit still, my "bad" leg feels weird sometimes and fuck knows what else is gonna happen. Something is wrong with me. Yes yes i knooow im silly :s

.................... lil later

HAHA, just saw a norweigan "show" called Snorunger. 12 year old kid going to a store to ask for a Valentine gift to his girlfriend. The girl working asks: "what kind of clothes does she like" kid: "well us between, slutty, and shes 32 and got big boobs" And a lot more. hahha, im dying, so embarrassing!

I gotta make a phonecall now! cya laters

------------ 16:27

HAHAHA, this was funny, im afraid its only possible in swedish but I had to post it! Its a thingy that makes the sentences into the language of a fourteen year old using the forum Lunarstorm. I laughed ^^ (http://www.angelfire.com/indie/lunarizer/)

Heres what i wrote:

"Hej! Just nu sitter jag på jobbet. Snart ska jag gå och träffa Emma, vi ska ta en kaffe,
och senare ikväll ska jag åka till Kalmar!
Hejdå!"


Svaret efter lunarisering:

"hej!!! *skrattar* Juzt typ nu ziTteR jA ba På jObbEt.
znart zka jA ba Gå å träffa emma, vi zKa ta en Kaffe,
å zenare ikVäll ZKa ja typ åKa TE kaLMaj!
heJdå!!!!!! *ler*"




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback