Time flies

Already the middle of October... sicko. Dont know whats happening with the time to be honest but here we go. Im baaad bad with my blog updates now and decided to be better both with writing and with uploading pictures. Seems I forgot a bit about photos, guess its because for me, its not very "new" here anymore. But that doesnt mean its not interesting for all of you in Sweden that wonders how I have it, right :D

This week that passed both me and Josema have been a bit sick, lil cold or something. Now its better tho. Last weekend was calm, watched some movies and ate out. The other day we went to his parents for some dinner. Gotta love it, spanish home made food is awsome! Dont know the english words for all of it so here it goes in swenglish! First a salad in vinager, sparris in mayonaese (how the **** do I spell that, oh well), bread, olives and paprika in some kind of soya, hm what else... dun remember, after that we had a paella, not with seafood and stuff tho. and aioli. Nam nam nam!

The other night we went to a nearby bar/restaurant that I actually dont know the name of but we call it "Jollys" cause outside they have some kind of statue, a pirate. Josema finally gave up and let me take a pic of him in his new sweater I gave him the other day ;) Mira! (= look)



And heres me with my pretty, new necklace, present from Josema <3




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback