Hola

Last night I had the worst headace, was awful, but manage to fall asleep and today its gone. Hopefully it wont get back, bleh. Today is a really nice day, its around 20 degrees outside and I caught myself actually freezing wearing only flipflops. I know its weird im happy for the weather to be "worse" but meh, its been so warm :)

Last week we had catcompany, Harry and Nana, aka Blobby and Nanita :) It was nice to have them here for a while, as I love cats and miss my own! Here they are!




We also got the stove fixed some weeks ago, how nice aint that, can finally cook again, heres the first meal made by Josema! :) And my mountain of meatballz! MMMMmmm meaaaaatbaaalls ^^









Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

funkar inte skype eller? jag har ringt flera dagar. Hoppas du inte är sjuk. vi kan väl höras snart.

Puss mor

2009-09-23 @ 22:15:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback